Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Harrison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baker, Kylee KBaker@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Barnard, Stacia SBarnard@crschools.us 319 558-3643  Multicategorical
Becker, Jean JBecker@crschools.us 319 558-2830  Media Secretary
Bedel, Mindy MBedel@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Benson, Samantha SBenson@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Cashier
Bradberry, Amber ABradberry@crschools.us 319 558-1575  4th Grade
Brimmer, Teresa TBrimmer@crschools.us 319 558-4725  Facilitator Special Education
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close