Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Harrison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Gatto, Mike MGatto@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Custodian I
Gehrke, Erica EGehrke@crschools.us 319 558-3887  3rd Grade
Gibson, Bethany BGibson@crschools.us 319 558-1211  Early Childhood Special Education
Grabe, Andrea Agrabe@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Multicategorical
Graham, Franceen FGraham@crschools.us 319 558-1066  Permanent Substitute
Green, Maria MaGreen@crschools.us 319 558-1066  Engagement Specialist
Guarino, Kristen KGuarino@crschools.us 319 558-1056  Early Learning Teacher
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close