Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Harrison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sarchett, Carrie CaSarchett@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Engagement Specialist
Schoenbeck, Andrea ASchoenbeck@crschools.us 319 558-1664  Media Specialist
Shadle, Sarah SShadle@crschools.us 319 558-3101  Engagement Specialist
Strang, Amber AStrang@crschools.us 319 558-1874  5th Grade
Striegel, Kerri KStriegel@crschools.us 319-558-2473  Elementary Manager
Sturtz, Angela ASturtz@crschools.us 319 558-1454  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close