Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Harrison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sarchett, Carrie CaSarchett@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Engagement Specialist
Shadle, Sarah SShadle@crschools.us 319 558-3101  Engagement Specialist
Strang, Amber AStrang@crschools.us 319 558-1874  4th and 5th Grade
Striegel, Kerri KStriegel@crschools.us 319-558-2473  Elementary Manager
Strother, Dan DStrother@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Sturtz, Angela ASturtz@crschools.us 319 558-1454  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close